Skip to main content

Resource Guides

Loading...

It's International Education Week!

Featured Guides

Your Helpful & Friendly Librarians

Haley Benjamins

haley.benjamins@email.edcc.edu
425.640-1900

 

Meryl Geffner

meryl.geffner@email.edcc.edu
425.640.1525

Julie Hiers

julie.hiers@email.edcc.edu

425.640.1472

Anna Legaspi

anna.lesgaspi@email.edcc.edu

425.640.1472

Dan Moore

daniel.moore@email.edcc.edu

425.640.1526

Johnetta Moore

johnettamoore@email.edcc.edu
425.640.1639

Jennifer Patterson

jennifer.patterson@email.edcc.edu

425.640.1522

Michelle Schewe

michelle.schewe@email.edcc.edu

425.640.1472

Deanna Sukkar

deanna.sukkar@email.edcc.edu

425.640-1472

title
Loading...
Need Help?

Library Reference Desk: 425.640.1472 | Chat online: Ask-a-Librarian