Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Edmonds College Library Website

Administration

Associate Dean
Open
 

Admin Services Mgr
Jan Tuff
425.640.1146 | jan.tuff@email.edcc.edu

Faculty Librarians

Reference & Instruction
Haley Benjamins
425.640.1900 | haley.benjamins@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference & Instruction
Meryl Geffner
425.640.1525 | meryl.geffner@email.edcc.edu

 

Systems & Collections
Dan Moore
425.640.1526 | dan.moore@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference & Instruction
Johnetta Moore
425.640.1639 | johnettamoore@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Siri Alderson
425.640.1472 | siri.alderson@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
TaChalla Ferris
425.640.1472 | tachalla.ferris@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Naomi Fogerty
425.640.1472 | naomi.fogarty@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Tami Gerrard
425.640.1472 | tamara.garrard@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Fil Gruenewald
425.640.1472 | filipina.gruenewald@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Julie Hiers
425.640.1472 | julie.hiers@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Anna Legaspi
425.640.1472 | anna.legaspi@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Chelsea Nesvig
425.640.1472 | chelsea.nesvig@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Deanna Sukkar
425.640.1472 | deanna.sukkar@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Brian Lindsey
425.640.1472 | brian.lindsey@email.edcc.edu

 

Circulation Services

Circulation Manager
Charly Eaton
425.640.1447 | charly.eaton@email.edcc.edu

 

Circ/Reserves/Serials
Lurana Culligan
425.640.1530 | lculligan@email.edcc.edu

 

Circulation
Haneen Ali
425.640.1529 | ali.haneen@email.edcc.edu

 

Circulation
Zalia Roberts
425.640.1529 | zalia.roberts@email.edcc.edu

 

Circulation
Sydney Veltkamp
425.640.1529 | sydney.veltkamp@email.edcc.edu

 

Circulation
Fumiko Weller
425.640.1529 | fumiko.weller@email.edcc.edu

Technical Services

Cataloging Support/Tech Services
Betty Croy
425.640.1523 | bcroy@email.edcc.edu

 

Acquisition and Cataloging Technician
Clare Bryant
425.640.1855 | clare.bryant@edcc.edu