Skip to main content

EdCC Library Website

Administration

Associate Dean
Jennifer Patterson
425.640.1522 | jennifer.patterson@email.edcc.edu

Admin Services Mgr
Jan Tuff
425.640.1146 | jan.tuff@email.edcc.edu

Faculty Librarians

Reference & Instruction
Haley Benjamins
425.640.1900 | haley.benjamins@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference & Instruction
Meryl Geffner
425.640.1525 | meryl.geffner@email.edcc.edu

 

Systems & Collections
Dan Moore
425.640.1526 | dan.moore@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference & Instruction
Johnetta Moore
425.640.1639 | johnettamoore@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Siri Alderson
425.640.1472 | siri.alderson@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Shera Bray
425.640.1472 | sbray@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Naomi Fogerty
425.640.1472 | naomi.fogarty@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Tami Gerrard
425.640.1472 | tamara.garrard@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Julie Hiers
425.640.1472 | julie.hiers@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Anna Legaspi
425.640.1472 | anna.legaspi@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Chelsea Nesvig
425.640.1472 | chelsea.nesvig@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Deanna Sukkar
425.640.1472 | deanna.sukkar@email.edcc.edu

 

Reference
Michelle Schewe
425.640.1472 | michelle.schewe@email.edcc.edu

 

Circulation Services

Circulation Manager
Charly Eaton
425.640.1447 | charly.eaton@email.edcc.edu

Circ/Reserves/Serials
Lurana Culligan
425.640.1530 | lculligan@email.edcc.edu

Circulation
Haneen Ali
425.640.1529 | ali.haneen@email.edcc.edu

Circulation
Zalia Roberts
425.640.1529 | zalia.roberts@email.edcc.edu

Circulation
Noriko Rodriguez
425.640.1529 | noriko.rodriguez@email.edcc.edu

Circulation
Sydney Veltkamp
425.640.1529 | sydney.veltkamp@email.edcc.edu

Circulation
Fumiko Weller
425.640.1529 | fumiko.weller@email.edcc.edu

Technical Services

Acquisitions/Catalog Tech
George Babcock
425.640.1855 | george.babcock@email.edcc.edu

Cataloging Support/Tech Services
Betty Croy
425.640.1523 | bcroy@email.edcc.edu

Need Help?

Library Reference Desk: 425.640.1472 | Chat online: Ask-a-Librarian