Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Edmonds College Library Website

Administration

Associate Dean
Claire Murata
claire.murata@edmonds.edu

 

Admin Services Mgr
Zalia Roberts
425.640.1146 | zalia.roberts@edmonds.edu

Students can schedule an in-person or online meeting with Associate Dean Claire Murata by emailing her at claire.murata@edmonds.edu

Faculty Librarians

Reference & Instruction
Haley Benjamins
425.640.1900 | haley.benjamins@edmonds.edu
Liaison to: STEM, Pre-College, Social Sciences

 

Reference & Instruction
Meryl Geffner
425.640.1525 | meryl.geffner@edmonds.edu
Liaison to: Humanities, Business

 

Reference & Instruction
Johnetta Moore
425.640.1639 | johnettamoore@edmonds.edu
Liaison to: HHS, International

 

Systems & Collections
   Open
 
Reference
Siri Alderson
425.640.1472 | siri.alderson@edmonds.edu

 

Reference
Robin Ford
425.640.1472 | robin.ford@edmonds.edu

 

Reference
Naomi Fogerty
425.640.1472 | naomi.fogarty@edmonds.edu

 

Reference
Tami Gerrard
425.640.1472 | tamara.garrard@edmonds.edu

 

Reference
Fil Gruenewald
425.640.1472 | filipina.gruenewald@edmonds.edu

 

Reference
Anna Legaspi
425.640.1472 | anna.legaspi@edmonds.edu

 

Reference
Chelsea Nesvig
425.640.1472 | chelsea.nesvig@edmonds.edu

 

Reference
Deanna Sukkar
425.640.1472 | deanna.sukkar@edmonds.edu

 

Circulation Services

Circulation Manager
Julie Sheppard
425.640.1447 | julie.sheppard@edmonds.edu

 

Circ/Reserves/Serials
Lurana Culligan
425.640.1530 | lculligan@edmonds.edu

 

Circulation
Haneen Ali
425.640.1529 | ali.haneen@edmonds.edu

 

Circulation
Zalia Roberts
425.640.1529 | zalia.roberts@edmonds.edu

 

 
 
 

Technical Services

Cataloging Support/Tech Services
Betty Croy
425.640.1523 | bcroy@edmonds.edu

 

Acquisition and Cataloging Technician
Clare Bryant
425.640.1855 | clare.bryant@edmonds.edu